New Computer hits the road!

Standard

Yippee! I have a new desktop and a laptop, too! I’m ready to hit the ground running again! I can’t say what a relief it is to have my technology back in hand!

So, what have I been doing… hmmm… a lot of nitching about not having tech!

Other than that, my house is spotless (cat is hiding in terror that I’ll vacuum again!), Hubs has had home cooked meals for two weeks, writing by hand about 20k of words, and oh, of course, shopping. Killing hours walking the stores for exercise since it’s way tooo hot for me outside.

Now that I’m back, I’m preparing for Nanowrimo.org’s July Nanocamp. It’s a writing thing. If you’re really interested, google National Novel Writing Month (www.nanowrimo.org) and learn what it is. I don’t have time to explain…I’ve got plotlines to plot, characters to create, and pictures to take for inspiration. Got to pack my virtual bags for Camp, now, don’t I.

Leave a Reply

