Nano update for day 3…

Standard

It’s 2111 hours and I have deposited 5612 words in the proverbial word bank of insanity. I’m exhausted. Going to call it a day and crash me bulbs for a few before we hit the road again.

So far, I’ve managed to kill off one male character (doing so in the prologue! A new record for me!), and get my MFC nearly killed in the process. I’ve activated and deployed an elite extrication team, and now all my characters are back on American soil…at least, physically… Did I ever mention that memories are a bitch!

Leave a Reply

