Nano always brings the colds and flu out…

Standard

I made up some bread and it’s on the counter rising, made a pot (yes, a whole percolated pot) of coffee for a change, and now, I’m…

well, I’m not going to write,today. I’m sitting at over 15k at this point so it shouldn’t hurt me.

I’m going to snuggle up, sip hot coffee with honey to soothe throat, and maybe watch a dvd or pull out my sketch book while I wait for maintenance to come fix the under sink explosion of garbage disposal and pipes…really nasty!

Leave a Reply

